ARAPAHOE COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

2021-2022 Officers, Directors & Representatives to the CBA Board of Governors

SLATE FOR VOTING

Officers:

President: President-Elect: Treasurer: Secretary: Courtney McConomy Hon. Ben Leutwyler Amanda Eno Mollie Hawes

Directors:

- Serving until June 2022: *Drew Fein *Virginia Robbins *Jersey Green *Graham Hersh
- Serving until June 2023: Adam Hepp Mike Mauro Hon. David Stevens Brian Matise Hon. Andrew Baum

Representatives to the CBA Board of Governors:

Board of Governors: Immediate Past President: Thomas W. Henderson President: Courtney McConomy President-elect: Hon. Ben Leutwyler Hon. David Stevens Hon. Ben Currier

Board of Governors Alternates: Porya Mansorian Drew Fein Graham Hersh

* Director Currently Serving